Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Art Shaul

Art Shaul

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Shaul
"Brian Dooly is an awesome agent here, very helpful"
Profile photo of Jason Ghent

Jason Ghent

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Ghent
"Kevin was very helpful with getting me set up with a competitive auto policy and a life insurance premium"
Profile photo of Ron Ellison

Ron Ellison

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Ellison
"One phone call took care of all of my needs for a new policy. Kevin was amazing! Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Gina DiLello

Gina DiLello

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina DiLello
"I worked with Kevin in finding an auto policy. He was to work with, efficient, and helped find us find coverage that'll be saving us a lot! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Stanko

Phyllis Stanko

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Stanko
"i received my policy easily and efficiently. I am glad to return to State Farm and this agent. Phyllis Stanko"
Profile photo of Jason Hospodor

Jason Hospodor

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Hospodor
"Very helpful, made getting insured super easy and quick."
Profile photo of Chris Pagliuca

Chris Pagliuca

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Pagliuca
"I have had State Farm for almost a year and have been extremely happy with them and the services provided by Aaron and Brian. They are very quick to respond to questions and always helpful, would recommend them to anyone looking for excellent service!"
Profile photo of Tangelous Love-Wingfield

Tangelous Love-Wingfield

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tangelous Love-Wingfield
"Rosemary is a Great Agent usually I hang up on these kind of calls and I do not answer when I see the number but she was so polite and sincere I was able to see that she wasn't just trying to sell me insurance she really wanted and did save me over $1,000 so thus Agent should be promoted this Agent really cares thank you State Farm for hiring her"
Profile photo of Dave Holmes

Dave Holmes

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Holmes
"Rosemary E. Marroquin is the best! She handled everything I needed to perfection along with great customer service! She answered every question I asked and made the transition process smooth as butter! Thank you Rosemary for all your help!"
Profile photo of Gerard Bianchi

Gerard Bianchi

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerard Bianchi
""Brian Dooly's dedication truly impressed me. Thank you for providing excellent service and always going above and beyond to answer my questions and meet my home and auto insurance needs. Your responsiveness has made navigating my insurance search stress-free. I greatly appreciate your commitment to ensuring my peace of mind and financial security. Keep up the fantastic work!""
Profile photo of Gena Hester

Gena Hester

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gena Hester
"Kevin was great, everything went quick and very smooth. The best part, I got some very good discounts."
Profile photo of Stephen J

Stephen J

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen J
"Kevin provided an Excellent professional service. Clear and easy no hassle."
Profile photo of Clevercraftychick

Clevercraftychick

March 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Clevercraftychick
"Update 3/8/24. Aaron told me on the phone that when I finally called 1-800 # to file a complaint about my agent and the customer service rep thought it was a professional thing to do and put me on a 3 way call instead of doing what I wanted. I was told 1 specific thing about the payout for the hospital indemnity policy, and that was not true. Aaron told me my spouse had 2 weeks to be seen by a dr or er for the hospital indemnity payout. That's an absolute lie! I just got the rejection letter from statefarm. They're not paying out on a stupid policy that Aaron lied to me about. This office is a joke. I'm really tired of the people in this office lying to me. Why are you in the insurance business? This insurance company is the worst I've ever had. And I've had some questionable companies when I was in my 20s. I'm so beyond disappointed in Statefarm as a whole. You can pay millions put on your stupid commercials. But not $300 on the hospital indemnity policy when my spouse did go to an outpatient facility, but they don't take car accidents as Aaron's office told me that was an option. Gee, Another lie. Update 2/3/24: I just found my original policy for the hospital indemnity policy. & You have 72 hrs to be seen by a physician in a medical setting & to turn in the documents to the ins. That's not what I was told by the current office staff. I also was told it's a straight one-time payout of $300 payout for medical reimbursement. That's not what the policy I have says. But, with their ignorance, they did end up screwing my husband out of $300 due to the staff not knowing their job. Original post below. 2/1/24 I called again today to get some clarification about the hospital indemnity policy after an accident 0n 1/31/24. This is the worst office EVER! Every time I call, I get different answers, or no one can answer my questions, and they give me the run around or want to pass me off and not have to answer my questions. Even better, the women have nasty attitudes with you when you have to repeat yourself to them a few times in different ways so you can get your point across to them. NONE! of you should be working in insurance if you can't answer basic questions. I was 100% lied to about the Hospital Indemnity part of my policy. The hospital payout of $300 is nothing but a scam. It's ONLY a reimbursement from the costs of an ER visit. We were told it's just like Aflac. This office needs all new employees or to be shut down."
Profile photo of Michelle Ostrowski

Michelle Ostrowski

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Ostrowski
"Kevin was great! He helped me get affordable coverage and was super helpful. Thanks Kevin :)"
Profile photo of Mark Viehland

Mark Viehland

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Viehland
"Brian Dooly on the Kilbridge team is awesome. Very easy to work with, communicates clearly, follows up with you and makes the work on the customer side seamless. Switched from Allstate and never going back."
Profile photo of Denisia Johnson

Denisia Johnson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denisia Johnson
"Mr. K. Yates made getting insurance fast and easy, he answered all my questions and a great price better than what I had! This is the first time I wouldn't mind telling someone about getting insurance!"
Profile photo of Jorge Cruz

Jorge Cruz

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Cruz
"Muy amables, profesional y eficiente."
Profile photo of Brittany Schwaner

Brittany Schwaner

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Schwaner
"Jacky was incredibly helpful in helping me with my renters and auto insurance policies and was kind and knowledgable while doing so. She answered all my questions and even found a way to make everything easier and lower the cost. Thanks Jacky :)"
Profile photo of Annemargaret Miller

Annemargaret Miller

February 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Annemargaret Miller
"I have a list of complaints, but for the sake of brevity, I will simply warn you that the customer service is terrible, they have no justification for rate increases (new insurance is $800 less per month than their inflated renewal rate), and you cannot trust that they are actually cancelling you. It took 3 attempts and a call to corporate to get that done. Stay away!"
Profile photo of Francis Ennist

Francis Ennist

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Ennist
"Brian was knowledgeable, friendly and proficient. Thank you for the enjoyable interaction."
Profile photo of Robert Winer

Robert Winer

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Winer
"Jacky Cammarata was amazing to deal with! We initially went for a homeowners quote, and ended up with more policies through State Farm. She approached us with a family first mentality, and we knew her goal was to make sure we were protected. It was a hassle free process, and she helped us weigh the pros and cons in a realistic manner. If we could give 10 stars we would!"
Profile photo of Joel Santana (THEMADDHATTR)

Joel Santana (THEMADDHATTR)

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Santana (THEMADDHATTR)
"Shirley was very helpful and informative. She was also very patient explaining all the details and options available to me. Great experience overall."
Profile photo of Lynn Pajunen

Lynn Pajunen

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Pajunen
"Thanks for the great service, Kevin!"
Profile photo of BDM Y

BDM Y

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BDM Y
"Brandon was very helpful, knowledgeable and informative. He answered all of my questions and explained everything so I understood all the different aspects of your auto insurance coverage. Wonderful experience. Thank You Brandon."
Profile photo of Alyssa Yutko

Alyssa Yutko

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Yutko
"Brian was very professional and kind. He explained everything to me and answered all my questions and squashed all my concerns. I was also happy he helped me cancel my progressive policy."