Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Kilbride

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aaron Kilbride

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Salmon

November 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"Unfriendly, unresponsive and unhelpful. These are the words that describe the Aaron Kilbride Agency. I have three State Farm Insurance policies with this company. They are very happy to take my substantial insurance premiums, but when disaster strikes, they completely disappear. I have made multiple calls to my agent over the course of many days, but he has yet to return my calls. Their very unpleasant secretary says that the agent is either on the phone or at lunch and she assures me that he will call me back. However, no return calls are ever forthcoming. If you are looking for a competent, professional insurance agency, I strongly suggest you look elsewhere. Aaron Kilbride Agency is the absolute worst and State Farm should be ashamed for allowing this agency to represent their company."

Yvonne Rosado

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Made changing my insurance so easy! I appreciate everything they have done for me! Definitely will recommend"

liz hilferty

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was very helpful, I highly recommend this agency."

Pierre Wolff

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"David (Huerta) helped me get a better policy for my Hyundai for a better price and took the process from A to Z very fast. Strongly recommend!"

John Bertic

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roy was extremely polite and fast with a quote and any updates needed. He gave me all the information I needed to make an informed decision on whether to stay with my current carrier or switch. He absolutely wanted what was best for me and allowed me to decide based on the numbers. I really appreciate that he definitely cared about my needs above all else. I would 100% recommend State Farm in your top choices if you are shopping for insurance."

My Thoughts

June 17, 2022

2  out of  5
"Currently have car insurance through State Farm but looking to change after I found out that they will not offer home owners insurance to houses older than 2002. They are located in the front of a neighborhood with hundreds of homes built prior to 2002. Just another insurance company taking advantage of Floridians. Really disappointed, had high hopes for State Farm."

Maria Valdes

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) SUPER PROFESSIONAL, DANIEL WAS A PLEASURE THAT HE ATTENDED ME, EXCELLENT 👌 👍 👏 SERVICE 👍, I DID NOT RECEIVE A 100% GUARANTEED SERVICE FOR A LONG TIME, WITHOUT MISTREATMENT, AND WITHOUT STRESS. I RECOMMEND IT TO MY ENTIRE FAMILY 👪 BECAUSE OF THE PRICES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE .THANK YOU SO MUCH DANIEL, YOU SHOWED ME TODAY THAT THERE ARE STILL PEOPLE WHO REALLY LOVE THEIR JOB AND I AM REALLY CAPABLE OF DOING THE BEST IF THEY PROPOSE IT. (Original) SUPER PROFESIONAL , DANIEL UN PLACER QUE ME ATENDIERA S , EXCELENTE 👌 👍 👏 SERVICIO 👍, MUCHO TIEMPO QUE NO RECIBIA UN SERVICIO 100 % GARANTIZADO , SIN MALTRATOS , Y SIN STRESS .LO RECOMENDE A TODA MI FAMILIA 👪 POR LOS PRECIOS Y ATENCION AL CLIENTE .MUCHAS GRACIAS DANIEL , ME DEMOSTRASTES HOY QUE AUN EXISTEN PERSONAS QUE REALMENTE AMAN SU TRABAJO Y SOY REALMENTE CAPAZ DE HACES LO MEJOR SI SE LO PROPONEN."

Clair “Lennie” Corriveau

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a problem with continued billing from my previous insurer so , I contacted Nikki Hollar and she resolved the situation immediately while I was on the phone with her in short order . I very happy with her efficiency and the results ."

Nico Limoncelli

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron Kilbride was very helpful! He gave me a clear and concise understanding of my policy and helped me find the best rate possible. 10/10 recommend!"

Heather Cannon

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was hesitant to make the switch after being with another company for many years but Brian Dooly was patient and explained all the details. A+ service! I'm saving money and actually enjoy the drive safe app. It shows my daily trips and reaffirms my excellent driving skills! 😉 I'm so glad that I made the switch to State Farm!"

Caleb Eckart

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I recently took out a renters insurance policy from the team here, and Chris was also able to offer us very competitive quotes on our auto insurance which we simply could not pass up. The experience switching our insurance over to them has been very easy and professional, and we are happy to be working with the awesome team here!"

Lynn McGraw

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I asked for a quote via phone and other agents that called me back required an appointment. Nikki, however, was friendly and professional and gave me all the info I needed to compare State Farm to my insurance policy. She DID exactly what the email promised to do! We're happy with our decision and with our new agent!"

Tom McEwen

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealing with Nikki was a fun experience. She was easy to work with and everything went smoothly"

Matt Sawyer

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacky Cammarata was absolutely amazing to work with! She saved us almost $150.00 a month! Already recommending her to friends!"

Marc Crutcher

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Nikki Hollar. Very professional and she has answered every call or text from me. I switched from Progessive and save several hundreds a month. The customer service is phenomenal. I am glad that she contacted me and even more so that she is my agent. Thank you Nikki!!"

Katie DiGangi

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this office! Chris assisted us with transferring our auto & renters policies from out of state and the entire process was stress free. I received quick responses to every question and they have been on top of every change we needed to make to our account. Excellent customer service. I highly recommend this office."

Rafael E. Fuentes-Jaimán

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"An outstanding job! Chris Mellnick was attentive and caring during the process. He was quick in getting back to me and making sure that I will get a great deal in my home insurance. I highly recommend them to be your insurance agent. Such an awesome job!"

Steven Hall

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I decided I wanted to switch my auto insurance companies and found this one to be great. Jacky was super helpful and made switching delightfully easy and painless, which was a nice change from my previous insurer. If you are in need of insurance give Jacky Cammarata a call, you won't regret it!"

Jean-Elie Elmond

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I received the best customer service from Paola in changing my auto insurance this morning. She asked all the pertinent questions and made the transitions comprehensive and seamless. Thank you so much for your help. 🙏🏾"

Ronel Petit-Jeune

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Pleasant experience after saving 220/ month when I added my daughter to my insurance. Fantastic service from Paola Rhenals as well!"

Nina Bautista

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Champagne was very nice and helpful I have never been to a insurance company like this one great customer service!!!!"

Tony Rosado

April 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have previously worked with Chris Melnick in the Insurance Industry at AAA. In that time I can honestly say that Chris was one of, if not, the most, hard working agent in our office of about 80 agents. He was not only hardworking but he also was a leader in integrity and ethical best practices. He ALWAYS did what was right for the customer based on insurance laws and guidelines. If he can get it done for you he will, and he will do it to the best of his ability. He and Aaron are a great team and between the two of them bring over 10 years of experience to meet the needs of all those in the Tampa Bay Area."

Thomas Gray

March 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Aaron Kilbride has always been a world class professional over the nearly 10 years my family has been working with him and his team. We have always found incredible value in the efforts he puts forth to support our family with his thoughful and well researched recommendations. Aaron is a diligent person who continuously proves how much he is vested in the quality of his work. We are grateful to be working with Aaron and his team and look forward to the decades ahead!"

Nicholas Courte

March 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris Mellnick was the most knowledgable and helpful agent I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I would highly recommend this agency!"

Carlos Rivas

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Shopping for insurance coverage can be confusing and might seen like a burden, but Chris and his team go above and beyond to make your experience more pleasant. They are extremely knowledgeable and provide top class customer servicer. I highly recommend their services, they are there to help everyone, including the Spanish community."