Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jorge Cruz

Jorge Cruz

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Cruz
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly, professional and efficient. (Original) Muy amables, profesional y eficiente."
Profile photo of Brittany Schwaner

Brittany Schwaner

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Schwaner
"Jacky was incredibly helpful in helping me with my renters and auto insurance policies and was kind and knowledgable while doing so. She answered all my questions and even found a way to make everything easier and lower the cost. Thanks Jacky :)"
Profile photo of Annemargaret Miller

Annemargaret Miller

February 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Annemargaret Miller
"I have a list of complaints, but for the sake of brevity, I will simply warn you that the customer service is terrible, they have no justification for rate increases (new insurance is $800 less per month than their inflated renewal rate), and you cannot trust that they are actually cancelling you. It took 3 attempts and a call to corporate to get that done. Stay away!"
Profile photo of Francis Ennist

Francis Ennist

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Ennist
"Brian was knowledgeable, friendly and proficient. Thank you for the enjoyable interaction."
Profile photo of Clevercraftychick

Clevercraftychick

February 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Clevercraftychick
"Update 2/3/24: I just found my original policy for the hospital indemnity policy. & You have 72 hrs to be seen by a physician in a medical setting & to turn in the documents to the ins. That's not what I was told by the current office staff. I also was told it's a straight one-time payout of $300 payout for medical reimbursement. That's not what the policy I havesays. But, with their ignorance, they did end up screwing my husband out of $300 due to the staff not knowing the job that she's getting paid to go. Original post below 2/1/24 I called again today to get some clarification about the hospital indemnity policy after an accident 0n 1/31/24. This is the worst office EVER! Every time I call, I get different answers, or no one can answer my questions, and they give me the run around or want to pass me off and not have to answer my questions. Even better, the women have nasty attitudes with you when you have to repeat yourself to them a few times in different ways so you can get your point across to them. NONE! of you should be working in insurance if you can't answer basic questions. I was 100% lied to about the Hospital Indemnity part of my policy. The hospital payout of $300 is nothing but a scam. It's ONLY a reimbursement from the costs of an ER visit. We were told it's just like Aflac. This office needs all new employees or to be shut down. I miss Renee Scott. She would call me every so often to just see how I was doing. Not these people. They don't care. They are useless."
Profile photo of Robert Winer

Robert Winer

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Winer
"Jacky Cammarata was amazing to deal with! We initially went for a homeowners quote, and ended up with more policies through State Farm. She approached us with a family first mentality, and we knew her goal was to make sure we were protected. It was a hassle free process, and she helped us weigh the pros and cons in a realistic manner. If we could give 10 stars we would!"
Profile photo of Joel Santana (THEMADDHATTR)

Joel Santana (THEMADDHATTR)

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Santana (THEMADDHATTR)
"Shirley was very helpful and informative. She was also very patient explaining all the details and options available to me. Great experience overall."
Profile photo of Lynn Pajunen

Lynn Pajunen

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Pajunen
"Thanks for the great service, Kevin!"
Profile photo of BDM Y

BDM Y

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BDM Y
"Brandon was very helpful, knowledgeable and informative. He answered all of my questions and explained everything so I understood all the different aspects of your auto insurance coverage. Wonderful experience. Thank You Brandon."
Profile photo of Alyssa Yutko

Alyssa Yutko

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Yutko
"Brian was very professional and kind. He explained everything to me and answered all my questions and squashed all my concerns. I was also happy he helped me cancel my progressive policy."
Profile photo of Jim Wilson

Jim Wilson

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Wilson
"Brian Dooley provided excellent service, and a congenial interface with the difficulty of understanding insurances. I would recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of R B

R B

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R B
"Service was great, got a policy in minutes at half of what I was paying!"
Profile photo of Richard G

Richard G

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard G
"I called the agency and Kevin Yates was amazing. Kevin assisted me in looking for a short term disability policy for myself, and although I wasn't qualified, I felt Kevin did all he could to assist me."
Profile photo of Joe Cooper

Joe Cooper

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Cooper
"Kevin Yates has been a great agent to work with. He is always responsive and gets every question answered immediately. I highly recommend using Kevin as your agent."
Profile photo of Ashley Hoover

Ashley Hoover

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hoover
"Kevin Yates was my insurance agent! Not only was he so friendly and customer service oriented, he got me the lowest rate possible with all the coverage I need. I’m very happy with State Farm! Thank you Kevin"
Profile photo of Max McCann

Max McCann

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max McCann
"Kevin was so helpful in providing quotes for auto coverage. He was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Roxana Betancourt

Roxana Betancourt

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxana Betancourt
"The agent was very nice and knowledgeable he helped me to get tye best rate for my insurance."
Profile photo of Judy Pless

Judy Pless

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Pless
"Kevin was extremely helpful. Professional, listened, easy to talk to, polite."
Profile photo of Luke Henke

Luke Henke

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Henke
"Jackie is the best State Farm agent in the Tampa area and every time I have issues she always takes care of me! Great rates in Florida and help when I need it! Thank you Jackie!"
Profile photo of David Sussman

David Sussman

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Sussman
"excellent service and follow up!"
Profile photo of John Bowes

John Bowes

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Bowes
"I just wanted to say thanks to Brian dooly who has been a great help with getting me the best deal on my car insurance and condo homeowners insurance I had a wonderful experience with him and I will be sure to tell my friends about the great job he has done for me thanks again so much John Bowes"
Profile photo of Heather Fabel

Heather Fabel

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Fabel
"I’ve dealt with a few insurance companies over the years, including another State Farm office, and I have to say that Kilbride’s office ROCKS. They are so easy to do business with, via text, phone or email and on top of that, so pleasant!! David was my initial contact and he made switching all of our insurance over from another company easy and stress-free. Jacky has helped me navigate renters insurance for our daughter who is away at college. She’s handled everything and made it a seamless transaction going from one complex to another. Thank you. Aaron, for employing these rockstars!"
Profile photo of Libaneza Garabote

Libaneza Garabote

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Libaneza Garabote
"Our agent Shirley is honestly the best. She was able to help us out tremendously with great coverage at affordable pricing. Shirley made the transition from USAA so easy. Will definitely keep recommending her to EVERYONE we know!!"
Profile photo of Sue Brown

Sue Brown

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Brown
"I was referred by a friend to Jacky Cammarata at Aaron Kilbride State Farm agency to get a quote for automobile and homeowners insurance. I couldn’t be more happier with the service that I got from Jacky! She was very prompt and thorough so much that I signed up with their agency. I highly recommend calling Jacky, you won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Christina Caudill

Christina Caudill

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Caudill
"He was great i had limited time before work and he was knowledgable and super helpful"